We are always working on improvements and fixing bugs to better your experience. Some of the more recent ones include:
When removing users from your company account, you now will be able to re-assign their owned lists to other users during the deletion process.
Fixed “candidate added to list” message to always show up on top.
The user shown next to the “candidate added to list” message is now the user that uploaded the candidate instead of the list owner.
We fixed an issue with user permissions not loading correctly when logging in for the first time.
For Job submission lists, the "CV/resume revealed" email now goes to everybody that the list was shared with, instead of just to the person that requested the CV/resume.
We added a new email alert that lets your clients know if they tried to reply to your messages via email with an unsupported file type.
Fixed an issue where pressing some buttons when editing candidates would trigger the loading animation without advancing, effectively freezing the app.
Duplicate candidates will now keep recruiter notes and Bullhorn links if applicable.